Guest Posting at Project Run & Play!

Doing a bit of blog hopping this week.  Today I’m over at Project Run & Play sharing my Summer Breezes Top.

The pleated placket was a fun and easy way to jazz up an otherwise very simple top.  Check out the full tutorial HERE.

It is really exciting to be sharing over on PR&P today because their sew-along was really what started it all for me, in a way.  They are having tutorials from sew-alongers all month and then skirt tutorials all next month, so go check it out!

Later this week I’ll be popping over on another great blog with another summery tutorial.  I hope you don’t mind traveling a bit with me 🙂

13 thoughts on “Guest Posting at Project Run & Play!

  1. I stopped to say Hi! But also to tell you that your tutorial and the top itself are wonderful. Easy to understand and very doable ( ok that’s probably not a word but you understand I hope ). Thanks so much for taking the time to show me a new idea and skill.

    • Thanks for stopping by! I’m glad you like the tutorial and top. I’m always afraid that I’m overexplaining or underexplaining (both made up words), but I’m glad it made sense.

Leave a comment